LABORATORY OF IMMUNOLOGY AND BIOLOGY OF METASTASIS

PEOPLE



Carla De Giovanni

 Carla De Giovanni

 Associate Professor of Cancer Research, University of Bologna

 E-mail carla.degiovanni@unibo.it


Lorena Landuzzi

 Lorena Landuzzi

 Senior Investigator, Istituti Ortopedici Rizzoli, Bologna

 E-mail lorena.landuzzi@unibo.it


Pier-Luigi Lollini

 Pier-Luigi Lollini

 Professor of Molecular Oncology, University of Bologna

 E-mail pierluigi.lollini@unibo.it


Patrizia Nanni

 Patrizia Nanni

 Associate Professor of Molecular Oncology, University of Bologna

 E-mail patrizia.nanni@unibo.it


Giordano Nicoletti

 Giordano Nicoletti

 Senior Investigator, Istituti Ortopedici Rizzoli, Bologna

 E-mail giordano.nicoletti@unibo.it


Arianna Palladini

 Arianna Palladini

 Postdoctoral Fellow

 E-mail arianna.palladini@unibo.it


Marianna Ianzano

 Marianna Ianzano

 Postdoctoral Fellow

 E-mail marianna.ianzano@unibo.it


Tania Balboni

 Tania Balboni

 Ph.D. Fellow

 E-mail tania.balboni@unibo.it


Massimiliano Dall'Ora

 Massimiliano Dall'Ora

 Postdoctoral Fellow

  E-mail massimiliano.dallora@unibo.it


Roberta Laranga

 Roberta Laranga

 Ph.D. Fellow

  E-mail roberta.laranga@unibo.it


Veronica Giusti

 Veronica Giusti

 Ph.D. Fellow

  E-mail veronica.giusti@unibo.it


METALAB Home page